Topic: People are living in a “throw-away society”, using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

Most things are used for a period of time and thrown them away as a result of the throw-away society in which crowds are living. From my aspect, It seems to me that the attack occurred from many factors. At first glance, most trendy goods are often launched and available for responding to individuals' desires in this day and age in many countries, hence, many companies believe releasing new goods is crucial. For instance, most entrepreneurs think that most people are wanting the future technologies presented in the seen medium so it is usually decided to be released for reaping more income. Not forgetting to mention that, many desires are caused by each society because humans want to be similar to their surroundings all the time. On the contrary, many troubles either personal financial or each country's economic side seem to turn up increasingly due to the incident. For example, many crowds are suffered in responding to their needs because of the dearth of realizing before purchasing something inducing. On the flip side, since individuals desire not only effective but trendy goods, they are produced effectively so their materials will be expensive and rare, that is, inflation is also caused by these. To conclude, crowds are living in a throw-away society which indicates that folks seem to purchase many trendy things for responding to their needs regardless of the following financial issue. On top of that, the situation surprisingly leads to many problems in either personal finances or each country's economy.