people are sending their elders to nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

In current times, the general population send the elders to nursing homes. This practice does have some advantages and disadvantages and in this essay, I will discuss both of them. Firstly in the case of the upsides, with the increasing age, there is an increased amount of help that the person requires and it demands the effort on the younger generation to provide that hand and as nowadays, the public is busy building their life so it saps the time out of their hand. For example, in case of an individual who is starting early in his/her life has limited time availability as he/she wants to dedicate the maximum of it to their career and make a great dent in the universe which can lead to the devoid of their presence and this, in turn, can lead to the lack of that support, so shifting them to the nursing home can provide them with all the additional care that is required by them and also adding to that, it can also provide them with the company of other senior citizens. On the other side, there are also downsides to it which can include the breakage of the moral support of a particular human as they can form biases in their brain and think of themselves as a burden and sometimes it can also lead to the feeling of hopelessness which if not addressed at the right time can lead to the emotional turmoil of the oldies. For example, we as humans thrive on the trust and bondage of our loved ones and we expect reciprocity of the same from the other when we need them in time and if it is not reverted back then it can lead to the buildup of anger within and it can reflect in the outer world as irritation and frustration of the general life which can be clearly viewed in some people of older age. In conclusion, there are both sides of this discussion which I clearly represented and in terms of the decision that whether they should be sent to those caretaking homes, then a multi-dimensional thinking approach should be applied before that.