Some people think that to be successful, you need to get in a University education, whereas others say it is not true.Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people who are not achieve success without University education. However, people in the past have gain successful without any educational features.Beacuse they can achieve Win in their life in several wayes. Following this statements, some people believe that to be successful you necessary to get in a University education, whereas others think that this is not incorrectly issue. In this eassy i shall discuss both view and i personally support the former view. also i will show some reasons surround my opinion. There are many reasons why some people think that to be success to get in a University knowledge. To begin with, the number of people who have success in their life with higher education background. For example: Mr. Nitesh kumar CEO of Google although, come from india.he received ICT standerd of knowledge.on other word,D.Mohammad Eunus the founder grameenbank of Bangladesh. He won the world honorable great award from Netherlands which is noble prize for his great social Work. He get undergraduate level of economical back ground. In this case, he think the social economic Problems and improve our poor people livehood.eventually its help to people who are live under the poverty. Secondly, The successful life you need to get university knowledge otherwise, you do not get good job opportuncty in their future life. For example: those people take good job opportunity than others people who are not educated. Its assist to choose prifessional sectors, such as (engeeniaring, medicine, Teaching, sincencetis) many more. Finally, improve their own lifestyle.for instances,an educated person are more awar than an uneducated person. moreover,they are consious differents issue. Which are some of social, enocomic,health, global important matter etc. On other hand, why some people believe that this is need to successful in a University knowledge. Their argue