Some people that it is normal to spend money on music.Agree or Disagree ?

Nowadays someone paying a budget for personal interest thing is not unusual. on this world humans can separate to two types. Firstly is budget type is hard to spend their money for anything especially something that necessary for his or her life and not affect life quality. Secondly is people who want to buy any things as their want to fulfillment their life for increase personal satisfy and in parallel support their idols in some way. Also i enjoy to spending a lot of money for my musician who is my favourite for ever. In case of people like to spend their money to purchase favourite music is good benefit to increasing trend for entertainment industry. Because totally money from items or music purchased will use to develop and create new songs in future for anyone who follows them and support. In the other hand, someone who conservates style will not enjoy to pay money for something that is not important for their life. one of the best reasons is life conditions for their own and priority for goods need to priority to buy for sustain budget. Therefore they can not buy anything that they want because of budget limitations. But in other cases is hard to spend money because of they have some important objective to make it happen and their target must a lot of budget to spend in future. In conclusion i encourage to buy products that i love to support for developing entertainment industrial grow up. Then this world will be better for economy development in the future.