In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children thi message?

Sometimes, children are advised differently according to their culture, that if they endure difficulties, they can achieve everything they want. In this passage, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages, then I will give my point of view. Nowadays the pace of life is high and this cause people to lose their patience, so they want to accomplish anything as soon as possible without trying hard. So, I think it is good to teach children from a young age to practice working hard and having discipline in their lives to achieve the goals they have set. In addition, most children just like the imagination of achieving goals, and only a few of them are ready to face challenges and difficulties on the way to the goals. On the other hand, I think the world is more complicated than we could forecast our plans and situations, it is true that children should work hard if they want to accomplish their goals, but, also, they should have real insight into the probability of their endures might be failed and this is acceptable and ok, sometimes children couldn’t fulfil in their lives although they do their best. In conclusion, I think it is necessary that children learn how to focus on their activities to achieve goals but they should be aware that, in some,situations they might not accomplish their goals although they try so hard.