Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people that think home is the place, where children should be thought about their social impact and others consider that the school is responsible for this kind of education. It is an important job for parents to raise their children as good and successful people and, moreover, make the a cherished part of society. From birth we are trying to give our kids the best we can by taking care of every vital need they have, additionally improving their physical and emotional behaviour, which is crucial for their development. It's child's play for some people, but others that are not good in this role themselves, feel the need to lean this responsibility to the teachers. But parents must teach their children how to behave in preschoolschool or in school, for example, before they've even started due to help them fit into this new environment. The school is a place to learn, there is no doubt, but are teachers the ones to put moral values, for instance, in our children's minds? I think that having more socially oriented subjects in school is very productive for young minds and can help shape them into positive and confident adults one day. Also, providing examples of how the academic environment should look can help them with their university and job one day, for instance. In my opinion, both parents and teachers are important roles in a child's mind and in the development of the idea of how to be a good member of our society. At home, we can help them with their emotional needs, and in school, tutors can educate them in different ways. In conclusion, there is a balance between both worlds that can provide the best vicinity for our kids with hopes for them to become successful adults.