It is important for people to take risks, both in their Professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some people believe that taking risks have an important effect in their individual's lives. I certainly agree with this attitude. In this essay, I will give my own opinion with examples. Firstly, some folks prefer to take risks in their professional lives,especially workers because they want to escape from an average salary so these swarms show enthusiasm about taking gambles; for example, one of my close friends had been working for a company for 15 years, then he decided to do a risk in his professional life, therefore he resigned from that company and made his own business and now after 5 years not only has he his own company but he also has 20 employees. Furthermore that person has have good income and high wealth than others. In the same way, some changes as a form of risk could give people the chance to escape from the humdrum life for a couple of hours even if these activities are really dangerous. For instance, I keen to ride motorcycle with high speed because not only do I become fresh but I also feel freedom when I ride motorcycle, so folks consider that take risks in special part of their life time have lots of benefits than drawbacks. In conclusion, taking risks are important for nations because they have attract to do this attention in their professional experience to increase their salaries and in that way, they do risks in normal life because it gives them feel freedom and happiness accordingly.