Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the first source of energy widely are multi types of fuels such as gas oil etc, while other countries they start using the opposite of that source by using anything electrical. Personally, I believe that is a positive effect for the countries who replace fossil fuels with electricity. I firmly believe that the positive effect of replacing fossil fuels with other ones such as electricity, the atmosphere will be very clean, also pollution will be reduced as much as people use electric vehicles worldwide. Hence, the price of electricity will rise in the big markets. For example, My father replace his car that work with fuel with an electric one, he told me his new car is very suitable for him and for the environment, because it did not include any pollution to make the air dirty. As a consequence, regarding the negative effect of replacing fossil fuels using alternative sources, in the new era some generations still prefer to use fossil fuels as the first substance, But the negative effect if people start using other sources of energy is the price of fuels will down sharply worldwide. Therefore, there are many countries whose first source of income comes from fossil fuels. For example, many marketplaces in the United state that sell fuel down in the last few years dramatically, because the whole of the nation replace fuel cars with electric cars and also big manufacturers. So the economic growth will decrease. In conclusion, personally, the positive effect, if we replace fossil fuels by using alternatives such as electricity is worthwhile because that will help us to decrease air pollution with a clean atmosphere, while the negative effect is the percentage of fossil fuels will experience downward in the market. I strongly believe that supporting my response.