Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that online media is capable of making news about the most up-to-date and popular topics fast and furious. Despite this, rarely do people realize how useful the newspaper media can be as they do not run for quick fame but make prints only on the most crucial topics. This essay will first discuss the demerits of the journal news compared to other sources of information. Secondly, it will be followed by the principal merits of the newspapers. On the one hand, modern communication infrastructure is developed enough to send engaging news almost instantly. Therefore making. For example, recent Google research shown that the gap between any crucial event and the first online magazine publish about it lasts approximately five minutes. Nevertheless, the availability of online news turns them greedy for the number of users because of the race for delivering news. Therefore, the most popular news on the Internet often remains scandals and posts of the yellow press. However, be it crime report or advertisement column, newspapers do only contain the most useful and impactful information. Moreover, newspapers mostly concentrate on the public interest, leaving useless fluff to the other media publishers. For instance, recent research showed, that considerable number of people save their newspapers from old times as they still remain useful for the purpose. And I agree that newspapers can be the most reasonable way of disseminating information.  Indeed, I am strongly convinced that newspapers are the most useful for reading. The newspapers lack the availability and speed of other publishers; nonetheless, they mainly focus on the most useful news for the reader. That is why newspapers are the only choice between the media.