Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work with a company or organization. What might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

The 21st century is full of opportunity and freedom. Nowadays, people would rather work individually than work for a company; since the pay is much higher. In this essay, I will address the problem and find its disadvantages accordingly. Initially, companies pay less than it used to be. Although it is a good way to start, the high market value of a property and the increasing inflation rate make young adults' lives hard, consequently, they get stressed and lose their motivation. For example, in my country, we pay for our education a lot but when we become a part of the labour market most companies offer inadequate salaries to afford a comfy life. In other words, it is not desirable to spend my life on a low income that brings nothing but stress. On the other hand, most of us don't learn effectively until the last minute. To clarify, if you start running your own business or you become a freelancer, there will be no one to help you, as a result, all of the problems have to be solved by you but no one. For instance, kids before they learn how to walk, thousands of times they fall hence they learn to walk without help. However, many could learn to walk quickly with proper help or guidance. To sum up, both of them have their own advantages but the pay rate and quality of the job outweigh working for a company. Even though working alone could be boring, the lessons learned will be priceless.