Some people argue that the overconsumption of meat has created many problems in the world. What are the reasons that some people eat too much meat? What can be done to solve this problem? Include examples and explanations from your own experiences.

Nowadays, overconsumption of meat has become one of the distresses in people’s life. There are lots of reasons that they have more tendency to eat meat in their meal. Government and organizations should make a long-term plan for changing the wrong overconsumption of meat. In the past time, many people believe that the meat is the best sources of protein. So, it has become one of the inseparable ingredient in traditional food. Also, cooking meat in their meal makes people feel satiety. for a long time, humankind has become one of the greatest carnivores in the world. Eating too much meat in people’s diets has a different negative side effect on the environment and their health body like increased blood cholesterol. In order to significantly decrease the consumption of meat, the government should educate society through social media, films and series. For example, a chef who has gastronomy knowledge can have a TV program and teach audiences how they can cook nutriment meals without meat. In addition, using diet applications should be more popular by advertising. For insane, two years ago, I downloaded an application that was connected to my health record and it helped me how to have a healthy diet and also it suggested me some cooking recipes, too. In overall, meat is eaten too much because of traditional food. Although, the government with the knowledge of gastronomy can educate people to change their diet healthier with less meat.