Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Many people have views around today we have a lot of opinions,personally l agree with this statement because the development of many things the most papular technology in several of stages and reached medicine to a higher score in the last years. On the other hand,developing technology helps us in problem Life,like in the apartment policies becoming caught kidnapper is easier by specific location, also assists in driving plants by helping the captain and there are map work as guides him From that explain to him the true way poverty accidents and cases of suddenly sleeping For example,a recent study found to the number of accidents in weather reduced because of improved technology. On the other hand, saving us development too in medicine in the treatment of a lot of sicknesses like People with special needs heal them also cases of people who don’t hear by headphones and in surgery heart for example,in Korea hospitals becoming surgery by machine without doctors. In conclusion, as a result, we have many choices to make our life better than in the past,as technology bag impact us to reduce risks and develop medical savings for the human hood moreover making its way to life easier.