Some experts that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of that outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Some of the specialists think that children should start to learn a foreign language at early age because it is good for their knowledge. The essay will discuss some of the pro and cons of learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school and provide relevant examples. On the one hand, experts say that children ought to study foreign languages early age. In other words, if children begin to learn at primary school it helps them to remember deeply. As a result they can speak new language fluently. For example, children in some of the countries are taught different languages at the kindergartens in order to remember new words easily. Indeed, children learn much more foreign languages than adolescents. On the other hand, there are some negative aspects of learning early age for children. They prefer to play with toys and different things to learn languages due to the fact that they are very young. These situations are cause of some serious issues. For instance, when young children are made to learn languages they are bored with studying. As a result, they are not interested in learning foregn languages at all. In conclusion, some of the specialists believe that it is a correct method to teach a foreign language when children are very young. However there are some beneficial and drawback aspects of learning foregn languages at early age. This essay has discussed ideas of the experts and provided with relevant examples.