Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that children who was born with bad condition prepared better than rich. This essay totally agree with that statement because children with not the best condition have to face with problems sooner than other children and they will see that they parents are struggling with money and they would like to fix it. Furthemore, sonner people will face with problem, sonner they will find a solution. Children who was witnessed of so many thing will not be the same as they used to. Because he/she will see how this world is working from the young age. Therefore, they will do many mistakes and learn by them. In addition, children will see their parents how they are short of budget and they will try to chage charge it. The most of children /teenagers would not like to see how their parents are suffer from money. Thererfore, they will work hard and children would nit like to see it again. Moreover, they will retire their parents from their job and provide them. For instance, the most parents who are short of budget taking night shifts in order to provide their children. Therefore, children will work hard to prevent this. In conclusion, this essay believes that children who was born with poor condition will be prepared for adult`s life better than wealty children. Because they will see how their parents are struggling with money. Furthemore, they will face with issue much sonner.