Government should spend money on railways more than roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are highly dependent on transport vehicles for their ordinary and occupational life. Trains and automobiles are two of the most useable sorts of movement. However, due to the undeniable benefits of railway systems over roads, the administrations must fund the railroad more and focus on its expansion. In this essay, I will illustrate despite a few benefits of the causeways, why the statement is vital for the communities’ socioeconomic progression. To begin with, there are many reasons for the development of railways all around the world. Firstly, the distribution of humans and natural resources globally requires a fast and reliable network of transportation to connect them all. For example, during the 19th century, the United States began to build a huge railroad all over the country in order to help boost both industry and communication between people. Consequently, it ended up with the industrialization of the state. A role, which the car industry could not play as well. Secondly, it has been proven accidents occur less in trains compared with cars. Moreover, it is more cost-effective and safer to invest in railroad systems rather than causeways. On the other hand, there might be some minor disadvantages in accumulating the finances for the subway industry. First and foremost, the higher price and also the more advanced technology needed may force some governments to invest more in roads to cover their nation’s needs. For example, many poor African countries, do not have enough resources to buy and deploy trains, instead, they can build routes and import trucks and cars to meet the demands of their nation. In conclusion, I restate that The governments should support increasing railways. Because they are safe, fast, and contemporary for public transport and also very crucial for a nation's development. however, the minor drawbacks of the statement could be ignored.