More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate in order to look for work. What will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Nowadays a growing number of people are planning to move from country side to more developed places for beginning their life again like working. This essay will look at the reason for this and purpose some solution. First of all, I would like to argue that one of the causes for this case is that most of the people believe that the capital city severs for the commercial hub for a nation whereas the fact is almost true because of the high standard of living and a better quality in more developed cities. The schools and universities in city can be open our broaden mind and they give much knowledge which is related to not only educational thoughts but also life lessons. A well -educated person can treat the whole country to be more developed undoubtably. To tackle this issue, the educational background of countryside should not be left to consider by the government. They need to construct a public library, a more educated teachers to every part of the country and an educational discussion ceremonial in order to get the idea how much education is important in a country. Another cause of this problem is that the amount of salary in capital is much higher than that of outskirt areas. A professional skill is increasing constantly lead to get a better opportunities and higher income definitely. Take an example the comparison between the amount of money of a talented person who has five years experiences from rural area and an individual with same experiences in urban is far less. The issue could be addressed by the government should equally raise the amount of salary which would attract more people into profession. To sum up, more and more people want to relocate due to the undeveloped educational background and salaries. This is a serious problem and unless there are no people to work in the agricultural land, our future will need to be suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving this problem lies with the government.