Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, having a fit body is a concern to everybody. According to some people’s opinion, joining a gym or health spa is the best way to achieve an ideal body; nevertheless, the other group says that the critical solution to a fit body is available with daily exercises such as walking and climbing stairs. This essay will discuss both statements and conclude. On the one hand, those who support the gyms and health care clubs for having a fit body believe that valuing the body is one of the most essential duties of a human being, and it is necessary to spend time on it professionally to keep fit. For example, it is claimed that with three to four days of hard work in gyms or any health clubs, everybody can achieve a perfect body and good physical strength, which they need. In addition, a group of gym fans believe that going to health clubs impacts mental health, and this is why we can make an example of why athletes have more muscular energy and spirit. By contrast, the opponent group who believe that daily exercise is enough for a good healthy body agree that there is no obligation for people to waste their time by going to the gym to achieve their favourite body, they can reach their best shape just by continuing every day practising such as walking and running which has been proven to be one the best sports for health. Furthermore, those who can not practice in the gym for any reason can simulate the bodybuilding strength exercises at home whenever they wish. To conclude, from my point of view, the most essential thing for every person is to take care of their physical health and make time for it. Some people go to the gym to achieve this goal, which is great but not necessary, and some prefer to do exercises every day, such as running, which is the easiest way that everyone at every time can deal with it.