Some people believe that success in sports depends on physcial ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both view?

Nowadays, doing exercise is becoming increasingly popular. Some people argue that a good health is the most important factors in the success of any sports. In my opinion, however, there are many more important fators leading to the success in sports. On the one hand, it is true that one of the factor lead to success in sports rely on physical ability. This is because some sports running, swimming which require players have edurance insurance, tough, strength will be more likely to become a winner. Therefore, some people who have a better healthy than others can be higher values. On the other hand, I believe other fators are equally important in sports ' success. Firstly, I believe that strategy is also a necessary factor. This is because in team sports, success often depends on the ability to develop strategy of sports. This requires players have strong teamwork, communication, and decision-making skills. Secondly, players have been trained regularly to make sure that they can perform sports well. In conclusion, I believe that while physical ability is undoubtedly important, it is not the only factor that determines success in sports.