Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise.What are the causes of this? What are some possible solutions?

It is true that more people living in cities and they are not doing regular exercise.There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. There are two main causes of this problem.The main cause is that individuals are more modern ways of living. This is because today we stay in the 21st century, so this century is full of technology. If we compare with the previous period, in the past people were well-liked to go out to meet with each other, but now it is more common that online chat with friends or even siblings.The majority of people choose the more passive lifestyle. Another cause is that most accommodations are smaller in the cities and many people live in flats. Hence, they do not have a big house to run or do other exercises. There are several solutions to tackle the problem.First of, all government should limit or ban the use of robots for any household chores. Because they live in small and cosy houses, that's why they have more time for doing homework, resulting in it will be more impact on their health. Second of all government should attract more people to walk or run by marathons. This is because more people tend to win for their actions. In conclusion, many individuals live in small apartments where they can not do sport and exercise and this can be fixed by people, taking up the burden of improving their own lives.