In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In my region, most people prefer to be the apartment-owner rather than live renters. Investment in a property like a house is worth investment. Living in a rental residence may put an extra burden on life. This essay discusses the reason for this and why I believe it brings merits. Living in own home may decrease the money burden by minimizing the extra rental charges. Unlike other expenses, this added pressure of monthly expenditure may decline. Saving this money may help people to invest in other assets like buying property, cryptocurrency and other stuff that give long-term benefits. Moreover investing the money in the family home may also bring mental reconciliation and a sense of relaxation. It also enhances the emotional attachment to the building because many generations may spend their lives there. For instance, when I return from work that place gives me relaxing vibes and an emotional attachment to my place helps to vent out my negative energy. Hence, this is obvious that owning the home is a better option than renting it. In my opinion, this is a positive situation. Owning a shack not only gives shelter but also gives stability. On rainy days, one can save their life by resale it or using it. Having that investment in a time of inflation gives you the mental peace of having assets and security. For example in difficult times like lockdowns and pandemic situations, people who had assets may spend their lives in peace with family in a secure environment. That proves it’s the biggest element in financial stability and mental peace. Conclusively owning a building has more advantageous effects on our lives than renting an apartment moreover, It gives a sense of stability but it potentiates social cohesion and financial security.