Some people think that mobiles are harmful for children, while others disagree. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that cell phone plays a crucial role in the lives of youngsters, whilst others consider it could have a detrimental impact on them. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion. To commence with, the innovation of mobile phones has brought up ample benefits. Initially, children could use them for assistance in their studies. As, they could install websites like Chrome, google, youtube or other learning applications, and grab more detailed information regarding the topics they have been studying. For instance, the tutors deliver online lectures to explain courses in quite an easier manner; thus, a plethora of students prefer to learn from such sites to achieve good grades. Additionally, social sites have made it convenient for young ones to communicate with their companions and develop a good bonding along with them. Especially, for introverts these gadgets have made it possible to interact with friends. On the other hand, the technology that has been developed so far has come up with some downsides because of its improper use. To begin with, addiction to mobiles have developed stubbornness among children; consequently, they do not pay attention to the words of their guardians and often neglect the essential tasks of their life. For example, the wards, who spent hours on iPad playing games, watching shows, exploring the internet, or doing other activities have poor performance in academics. Moreover, it has a bad effect on the eyesight of kids. To elaborate, the majority of offspring have to wear lenses or spectacles from an early age because of poor vision. In conclusion, undoubtedly, digital phones are useful for operators in many ways, yet it has some drawbacks too. I think parents ought to monitor the screening time of their children so that it cannot create problems for them in the long term.