The most important aim of science should be improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the goal of science has attracted the general public’s attention. The best goal of science is to improve human lives. For my part, I partly agree with this issue. This essay would give some reasons to support my view. There are some country believe that the government invest in science for lots of reasons not only for people's lives. Firstly, the environment is very important to our life as the environment will affect people's lives. Secondly, the animal in the world need protection so part of science will be helping all animal's lives. For example, if the water source is dirty, which is impact people's lives first, if the world has no animals, the Earth will be unbalanced. On the other hand, there are many people who believe that the aim of science is improving people's lives. On top of that the people will help the government become development if they have a good life, so they are thinking that all goal should of science improve human lives; For example, the government invest in school, hospital, road,... that make people's lives would be better and from that, popular will make their country development more than before. One important of that, the government should invest in people's lives because some goals of science for research for other aims out of people's lives are failed, the cost of science is very expensive, it could impact lots of things, instead of that, give the main goal of science for people's lives help the government to save the money in the future. In conclusion, from what is discussed above, the government has a lot of goals in science, so the government should have further consideration for this issue.