In many country, povrty is the big problem. What is couse for this. And what we can do solve this problem

Nowadays poorness is becoming the major problem in come countries. In my view this is largely because of overpopulation and averspending on national customes customs customer and the best solutions lie in decrease of migrants and organize measure for overspending. It is undeniable that there are some seriouse reasons to poverty in terms of overpopulation and excessive spending for customes customer. Regarding the former overpopulation is increasingly rise among many cauntries. This is because the number of migrants saw a sharp increase in many countries. It can lead to shortage of accomadations accommodation and rise in price of living. In addition people suffer from living in expencive life. The other major point of the poorness is that overspending in national charges. This is because excessive spending is becoming requirement of life. As a result indivuduals compete with each others for spending better rather than other. Then it causes for be improvished impoverished of population. The several actions that could be take to solve the problems described above. Firstly a simple solution would be decrease the number of migrants. The reason why decrease of migrations cause of disappear poverty is that freedom of living increases. It can lead to reduse reduced difficulties in accomadation. The other solution for this topic is organize measures for against to overspending. This is because measures can prevent all kind of improvidence. If measures are done people spend their money for useful customes. They may organize financial base in order to decrease poverty. In summary, the root cause of misery is overpopulation and unnecessary extra charge and this issue keeps giving a birth to circulate globally as long as decrease of migrants and organize measures for overspending are not taken.