Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. 🔸Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt about the significant role that mothers play in this world, and how workers moms struggle nowadays to balance between their kids and work, whereas, other moms chose to stay at home and take care of their babies, some people opine they should be given salaries by the government, because she can not go out to work and leave her kids. In my opinion, I totally agree with this concept, in this essay, I would like to elaborate more on this and why I agree with this idea. to begin with, mothers around the world have many responsibilities on their sholders, especially when it comes to worker's mothers, some worker's mothers had to quit their jobs because they have to take care of their children, therefore, set a monthly salary it is a necessity for any worker mother who has a child. on the other hand, if government applies this concept it has to be under condetions and terms, to manage this situation, such as, set a salary for mother who has a child for 3 years after that she can