The advantages of the spread of english as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Language plays a vital role in human life. Every country has their own lingua; however, English is becoming a worldwide language all over the world. Some folks believe that having one language in all nations is good for society. I pratically disagree, the impending essay will discuss the reasons with a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are numerous reasons of having one language in all countries. First and foremost, some masses face racism because of their language. For instance, some states of India racism with each other because of their language. Likewise, Language barrier is another issue. As a result, some people affrad afford offered to travel to another country because of language difference, which stops the growth of the people. Additionally, one lingau helps easily understand and communicate with every nation people. Furthermore, lingua helps to estabish the business worldwide. In controversy, it cannot be denied if the English language worldwide, it will bring negative outcomes. Firstly, language is the identity of every culture. Language represents the tradition, culture and background of any country or province. As a consequence, this tread will demolish the other culture soon than later. Not only but also upcoming generations will unaware from their language, which is the detrimental fact of any country. Because most of people love their language as they love their family. A survey conducted by The Indian turbine they analzed that the importance of punjabi language in India has decreased by 12% in 2023 then back in 2011 because of the influence of English mediam schools in Punjab state. In conclusion, There is no doubt that one language worldwide comes with number of prons. Although, if we want to save all the other cultures, if have to give importance to another language as well.