The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved.Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,obesity is increasing in the number of individuals.Some people hold the view that physical education in school lessons should be started in order to get rid of inactivity. While some argue that it would be better for children to be disciplined by their schools,I strongly agree with this idea. In my opinion,nowadays, a large number of enlistees don`t study physical discipline,since they regard it as unnecessary. According to individuals only academic subjects such as math,mother tongue,etc are more beneficial to their sons than physical literacy. Secondly, some children are reluctant to learn physical schooling because,in their opinion, this training is a waste of time.In short, enlistment decide that they need to be taught only non-physical science in the institute. For example,none of the millionaires trains in sports over the world, as well as their aims are more important than the sports tasks in their book. Despite these views, a range of parents tends their pupils to study physical education subjects more than normal subjects in their area of cause their son`s health is the first priority for parents and many recruitments are interested in this. In addition, if admission spends more time on physical scholarship,it will be a great benefit for their future. This means they are less likely to be obese than others. For instance,in Japan students do physical exercise in the morning on a daily basis. In conclusion, teenagers and their parents should agree to increase the figure of physical study lessons at university,which is favourable for the future of their children.