Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

There are not only advantages of being famous among the masses but, there are also problems with being a film star, sports personality etc. In my opinion, being a celebrity has much more disadvantages due to lack of privacy and annoying paparazzi. The biggest problem with being famous is that it is impossible to have a personal life. For example, a very well-known actor called Tom Holland had a fiance Zendeya. Firstly, they wanted to keep their relationships a secret. However, the paparazzi did not get rid of them and published all of the information about their dates, kisses, and other private things. As a result, they are divorced now. Another example of being annoyed by the media is when a vice-prime minister of Poland committed suicide in 2014 because his family secrets were revealed in the news. It is not easy to live a calm and happy life when cameras are looking for you nearly every time. That explains why famous people are always struggling with getting along. In addition to this, it might be very hard to walk in the streets, because when fans see them, they always want to take a picture, get something signed by them, or something else. To illustrate, In 2019 Russian artist named Morgenstern was too busy, but a crowd of his fans did not allow him to go through. In the end, he became angry and broke someone's phone. Even if a film star wants to drink a coffee in a small shop, they will always get disturbed by fans or just random people who watched the film. In conclusion, I strongly believe that living calm and happy life by not being popular is much better. Because famous people can not even get married without being mentioned in the media. And that brings too many problems to a person.