some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible.others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent times, the invention of internet has changed the way information is shared. Although some people would argue that every information should be distributed in this internet world, this essay will explain why I agree with those who believe that there are some that should not be published on the basis of its high value. To be gin with the positieves, a crucial advantage of today's sharing culture is that everyone can have fair access to any information. This is because all of us who have internet access are allowed to find anything we want to know from online regardless of who we are. For instance, whereas in the past only wealthy people who could attend tertiary school could enhance the academic knowledge, nowadays we can obtain it from internet. This arguement goes that poor people might get academic education from these sourses courses, which would help them emerge from their poverty and step into business world. However,I believe there is some information which should be handled only by professionals, especially when it comes to scientific materials. The reason behind this is allowing people who are not professionally educated on the specific field might cause danger, such as the case that a doctor on an unqualified basis might illigally provide those suffring from simptons with their hand-made medicine for the sake of financial profit. Consequently, people would be sceptical to professionals and lose trust for them, and thus the likelihood of social confusion. In conclusion, although sharing information online has some benefits particuraly in terms of improving the social gap caused by unfair chance od education, in my opinion, some information should remain in hands of professionals in order to protect social safety.