In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Several countries separate their industrial area with housing area. Industrial area consists plenty of big companies, while housing area is the main city, the place that people spend their time with their relatives and others. I strongly believe that government pushing the factories to move to the industrial area and cleaning up the city from industrial activity will get abundance of advantages rather than negative aspects. This essay will gives two notions. First, cleaning up a city from the factories will progressively decreases the crowd of the city, which is have direct relation with the traffic jam, air pollution, and voice pollution. It can be clearly seen that the business vehicles make cities more polluted, noisy, and crowd. For instance, there is a concrete company in a city centre. The big trucks of this company will come and go in the town main road bringing big concretes. This is will disrupt the city from many aspects. Second, states ideally build a lot of beatiful and useful public facilities in the city rather than industrial facilities. Building factories will reduce several area that supposed to used to build facilities for the people, such as park, stadium, city square, market, museum, meeting building, religion building, and highway. Governments and their societies have to feel free to build their facilities without afraid the presence of a big industry. To sum up, the positive aspects of separate businesses area from the town totally outweight outweighs the disadvantages. This is not only because business areas will disturb the lifehood likelihood in a city, but also cut the land that should used to create plenty of public facilities.