Many developing countries require aid from international organizations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We are living in a world full of catastrophes, therefore, there is no doubt about the significance of requiring assistance from international organizations to develop counties that do not have income and countries that are at war. Some people opine that this aid should be financial, while others opine the contrary, they believe the aid has to be practical. In this essay, I would like to discuss both views and provide my opinion, and elaborate more on this by giving examples. To begin with, supporters of the idea of financial aid, believe that every country knows their needs, from food, clothes and medicine, however, when any government provides another country with these things, they may not cover their needs, a vivid example what happened with the last earthquake in Syerya, many countries and individual send a practical aid, however, people needed shelters and homes to live in, and this does not apply with practical aid. on the other hand, people who stand with the practical aid concept, believe that assistance has to be by food, medicine and clothes, which will guarantee to reach its goals, hence, they claim that most of the financial aid has been stolen many times, therefore they claim that is this the best way to help people. In my opinion, I believe that assistance has to be practical and financial because many countries need both, especially during catastrophes, in this,case people need both ways of aid.