It is widely believed that the overall quality of healthcare will diminish. I completely disagree with this anticipation owing to the futuristic innovations and the broad popularisation of medicine across the globe that ensure the sustainable development of this realm.

It is widely believed that the overall quality of healthcare will diminish. I completely disagree with this anticipation owing to the futuristic innovations and the broad popularisation of medicine across the globe that ensure the sustainable development of this realm. Recent technological and scientific advancements are what guarantee a decent level of health afterward. To elaborate, the number of breakthroughs in different fields has skyrocketed since the beginning of the new millennium, which will definitely has positive ramifications for the standards of well-being. Also, the ubiqitious usage of robots, that is, in fact, has already started, soars considerably the accuracy and precision of medical treatments. For instance, robots can mitigate the minor faults during surgeries that frequently result from the human factor. Furthermore, the propagation of the vitality of health impedes the stognation of this very area. In fact, raising awareness of existing problems in different countries, especially in deprived ones, not only imposes local governments to fund national healthcare but also soars avidness of public to support them as volunteers. For example, global investigation conducted by the scholars of Nazarbaev University validated that such campaigns greatly contributed to the growth of health standards in the world and are projected to do so in the future. To conclude, it is irrefutable to claim that the well-being standards will be improved as the sceptics' standpoint flatly contradicts reality. Specifically, upgrades in science and technologies coupled with the widespread propagation of health's importance are what makes the aforementioned projection relevant.