Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that some people believe in convenience, safety and contribution to shopping process optimisation,others, in contrast, defend that idea. While this is certainly the case in some respects, I agree with those who find the modern high-tech shopping experience more complicated and unrealistic. On the one hand, advances in technology shorten the shopping steps which assist people so much in terms of time saving and safety. The case during Covid 19 pandemic, for instance, depicts a great result of high-tech distance purchasing and protecting people during the disease with a one-click on applications for everything. Consequently, this astonishingly revolutionary measure ensured the health of people and they still were able to get food supply. Additionally, choices are diverse by containing many things in one spot such as Shoppee where there is more than one store on it. On the other hand, despite the disappearance of some traditional ways of life, some old shopping habits are still maintained. Firstly, older generations obviously find it more difficult to adapt to new variations including fresh-technology movements. They experience conventional methods such as shopping in a market physically easier and more pleasant, whereas technology may be confusing and discourage real interactions. Moreover, traditional ways of shopping continuously thrive because it has a fundamental function that shoppers desire to do which is to touch and see things visually before making payment for them. For example, complaints on social media about the well-seen distinction between clothes on applications and what they receive. In conclusion, while technology has made shopping quicker and easier in the opinion of some people, I would argue that it makes shopping harder due to its lack of physical interactions and personal services.