Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport has sparked a heated debate. Although some people think playing team sports like football is more beneficial, I also believe that it is better to take part in individual sports like swimming. On the one hand, there are a couple of vital reasons why I agree that there are a lot of benefits to enjoying sports which are played in teams. Firstly, it is a way that people can improve team works. This is because if they want to win this game, they will have a work well together skill. Secondly, people can have many friends with similar interests which allows people to expand their relationships and have a much fun time with their friends. On the other hand, I am convinced that it is more beneficial to take part in individual play like swimming and shuttlecock kicking. First and foremost, people have flexible play time on the grounds that they do not depend on anyone. Thus, they can play this sport every moment that they have free time. Secondly, players do not tone depending on the level of play of others. As a result, they can play alone and improve themselves easily. In addition, they will not have many arguments when playing alone. In conclusion, although some people think it is better to join team sports, it seems to me that taking part in individual sports has a lot of benefits.