some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time spent on laerning facts and not enugh on learning practical skills. do you agree or disagree?

It is a common brief that the argument for traditional study at the college level is too focused on the theory or the truth application, and ignores the applied technique for the human being. I strongly believe that the traditional teaching level would be the basic principle for people's whole life. To begin with, the classification studying has a different approach to the regular schedule, according to the different education levels, the teachers prepare the class content. On the one hand, the teacher with teaching authority to how to teach. Currently, schools according to subject themes, prepare more STEAM Projects, creative activities, practical field trips and so on, which is an incredible opportunity for students to explore. On the other hand, parents could choose different kinds of schools for their kids, Montessori, IB programs, Albert teaching methods or another style academy. Besides, I believe that students should be open-mind to finding out the interest of their growth, but not focus on one or two skills when they were little. On the contrary, some people would like to encourage enhanced skill learning for classification study planning, and that would be several reasons. Firstly, students would apply the skill in daily activities in the future, they can learn from practice. Secondly, by training the student's logical thinking, they can deeply learn from the process. Third, the students will be able to build up their ideas. In conclusion, I would like to think practical experience can be learned from daily life, not only at school, if parents would like their kids to learn more practical techniques at school, they should plan for a suitable school for their kids. Furthermore, school subject learning become multiple and practical, even in the grade education style.