In tehir advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphsise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the way how companies are selling their products, continuing to improve the process of those items every time, it's evident the way in which wide views are given the opportunity to admit a personal negative or positive idea. Starting with the first view, which is related to the positive side of the view, it's crucial to take into consideration many circumstances and to analyse the reasons why the news is always bringing positive vibes. One clear example could be because, re-propone a product with innovations is an event that, with a higher fraction will recall attention. This is what is called "Selling's strategy". In comparison with the previous one, the second view is connected with the negative part of the task. Not extremely bad things regarding, but the only wrong thing could be because, the innovation of the product quite often, can damaging the society under the economic point of view; Yet nowadays, people have the tendency to follow what is new on the market, doing the impossible to reach the new trend, without pay attention for the costs. In the future, this amendment will create an unbalance in their life. From my personal experience, after having made a comparison where it was relevant, I must admit agreeing with the development of technology around us, because if today we are able to send a message, video call our distant family or friends or even buy something online, it's thanks to the new technologies that have developed our society over the years. In conclusion, with what has been already compared and analysed, it's dominant to highlight the importance of the technology, that gave us the possibility to us to live the modernity.