Some people argue that the use of technology in classrooms enhances learning, while others believe it has more drawbacks than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Generally, It is seen that people exchange their views on the use of technology in the current era some of them have faith that the use of technology in the classrooms enhance learning while other believe it has some major drawback. In my,opinion technology helps a lot in learning, and I will discuss it further in the essay. Firstly, the students can get any sort of information with just one click, they do not need to go to the library where the resources are limited. e.g., the students are working on their final year project in which they are creating an application which translates Egyptian calligraphy or their mother tongue into the other language. they do not have to visit the library to learn about it they can get that information via Wikipedia which is available at their fingertips. Moreover, the students can continue their educations or can learn anything from anywhere just by sitting at their homes. For, example during the COVID-19 the whole world started prevention just by imposing the lockdown, during this phase many countries pass students without exams, and then the idea of online learning become popular and almost all schools, colleges, and universities around the globe picked that idea. So, the students do not just complete their studies as well they can appear in the exams by preparing for them. In conclusion, I firmly, support my viewpoint because people can not take out the technologies from their daily lives as they are used to it, also it is up to them how they can use it, either they adopt the good of it or bad of it.