nowadays, the behavior of students in schools is getting worse. What are the reasons for this and how can this problem be solved?

In today's modern world, is common that pupils in schools are having a bad attitude than before. In this essay I will look at some causes of this then I will move on to consider a few solutions to this statement. There are a lot of reasons for the behaviour of students. The first reason for this is that children are spoilt these days. Their parents do not make them do anything even when they don't want to go to school, they don't go. Especially in private schools, youngsters think that their fathers and mothers pay the tuition, so they can do what they want. The second reason is that caregivers do not punish them when they do wrong behaviour. However, can this issue be solved by punishing them when they do any bad behaviour in school or at home. For example, the schools can make them clean the classroom or stand behind the class. Secondly, parents have to teach their children to have a good behave since they are born because what the children do at home, they will do the same in school.One good illustration of this is my family gave me a sense of boundaries of what is acceptable to me and what is not. To sum up, today the attitude of pupils in schools is becoming worse more and more, but if they, since born, teach them how to have good responsibility, they wouldn't have negative behaviour. Additionally, schools have to put rules for students as to what is allowed in the school and what is not.