Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student's level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learner and tell us very little about their acutal ability. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

No doubt,students are the future of the upcoming generation however often people claim that unit test is the best method to check the school-going's children knowledge whereas opponents think this put extra pressure and stress on their pupil lives. Both viewpoints have their significant value in this modern world and I stand with the latter opinion as I am a teenager due to study loads I am unable to concentrate on my hobbies. To commence with the former side that term exams are a good way to check the learner's performance as they give monthly exams.Needless to,say due to exams fear students give more attention towards their studies and do not even waste their time on useless things. As a result, they become more mature and stay focused on their goals. For example, In my country teacher and Parents are too strict with their children related to studying because they want that their children at the top and never faced any problems making their career in the right direction due to education. Thus, school management always takes semester test and give proper reports to their parents. On the other hand, there is no need to take the monthly and weekly tests this is because these things put extra pressure on their kids like.First and foremost, this is an age to play and develop their Personal skills and make new friends as well. if they have study pressure then they are unable to give some time to their hobbies and in,return they faced health problems like obesity which is very common nowadays in teenage as they give more importance to studying rather than outside activities and study long hours sitting in one place. Apart from this, a number of children faced mental health disorders due to the pressure of studying and parents also give extra work like tuition classes and night online classes after their school hours which directly harms their health not only physically but also mentally. Therefore, they do not need to do extra study hours and tests because it limits their ability. In conclusion, although the test is essential in student life to check their attention nonetheless I believe that they also restricted their knowledge and ability to do something else moreover they tackled a number of health issues in their whole life.