Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification

Few high school learners are keen to grab additional courses apart from their regular syllabus. While, some individuals believe that it's essential to focus on their main field books instead of wasting time learning other trades too. In my,view it is wise to have an overview of another discipline too. On the one hand, quite a number of students are interested in more open and versatile fashion by involving themself in a high range of subjects. Firstly, it's very important to have an understanding of different subjects in this contemporary world for better opportunities. To be precise, Few students have a plan for further study with different syllabi and it's always beneficial for them to devote some time to get a basic understanding in advance. For example, many engineers study engineering books and side by side also take a glimpse of management courses for their future. Moreover, this phenomenon is useful in office culture too, as project management gives more preference to versatile people to take care of numerous responsibilities. Hence, having a knowledge of multiple areas very essential for the young generation to grow in their future study and carrier. on the other hand, Some people emphasise focusing on specific subjects instead of jacking on all trades. In this technology world study curriculum is already too much overloaded and covering all tasks and projects within a given timeline really requires lots of time and dedication. To elaborate, students who enrolled for medical and science schemes have super large syllabi and huge competition. It is essential to pay attention to respected relevant subjects to achieve better rank for better placement or Jobs. Apart from that, few professionals advised you to focus on a specific path to become the master, so you can perform best in that. To Conclude, Although, a significant number of students adopt the culture of reading many trades to get versatile knowledge. While few limit their energy to important and relevant courses to become masters in that and get better ranks.