Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era, one of the effects of technology is the remarkable increase use to monitoring through cell phones or cameras. In some situations, the individuals do not understand that event. Although there are some drawbacks for this development, I personally assume the merits of that is far more because it is able to decline crime rate. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that this happening declines an own private. During the day mankind in a public place or workplace after a short time need to relax and relief without any anxiety. So, they would rather to lie down and straighten their legs, while they do not find any place to take a rest without stress about monitoring. Additionally, sometimes folk need to talk with particular individuals and they prefer any person to not hear their conversation, such as a man when they want to talk with their spouse or when the employer wants to talk with their employees. Meanwhile, I personally think the drawback of monitoring is able to eliminate by a private room. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are several merits when the administration authorities use this equipment for controlling criminal behaviour in the public place. They insist that this is very useful for police when they want to explore a specific aggressive behaviour or theft. Moreover, due to the last research in Australia, the number of breaking-law in the place where have a camera drop significantly than other places. In conclusion, However, there are some negative points for the consumption of monitoring, it seems to me the advantage of them is far more. The chief merits of that decline the number of unlawful acts.