Many people believe that university students should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects.

It is said that tertiary education should foucs in teach students a wide range of topics rather than certain subjects. I totally agree with the statement, I believe educate university students many subects can beneficial for them in personal and professional life. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe teach students full range of subjects in the higher education can be advantageous for them. Firstly, I think the most students should study about crcuial soft skills namely,communication, solving problems, public speaking regardless of their specific majors. This is because these skills will help students to build confiedence and prepare them to real life. For example, people who have better communication skills are more likely make a new relationships with any people from different culture or backgrounds, which this skill assist students to become more social. Secondly, in term of professional life, the most jobs these days require knowledge about a wide range of subjects.to illustrate, most of jobs need to have background about technology regeredless of specific major. For instance, a doctor need to deal with medical equipment in order to make check up or sergury for patients,which these indicate that technology science is very improtant for all students university. Furthermore, learning subjects outside the major subject can increase the a Choose an article the show examples chance of students to get better jobs later in their future career. For instance, Amazon companies prefer people who have a good background IT and math. In conclusion, In my perspective, teaches university students a different subjects from different colleges can help them to success in their personal and professional life.