Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculum. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

There is an opinion among a few individuals that schools should come up with additional classes on biological parenting. while, some people believe it's not essential to provide such kind of training at an early age. This essay will discuss both perspectives with examples. On the one hand, There are significant benefits to providing parenting guidance, first and foremost, the young generation is occupied with various activities and has no clue about parenting responsibilities, so allocating such kind of classes would definitely make them mature and caring. To demonstrate, according to one survey conducted on new parents revealed that they do not have all the essential knowledge about taking care of babies. Moreover, in the contemporary,world everyone is overwhelmed with many things and workloads, thus giving such kind of essential knowledge during school time will help guardian to balance their life. As a result, allocating such kind of crucial training would be so worthful for a new youth. On the other hand, few masses believe that such kinds of initiatives are not required at the early age curriculum. Academic and parenting are altogether different stages if kids are involved in these activities that could enhance their expectations. To be precise, If students are taught about parenting behaviour or other schematics, then pupils will start following the same and trying to implement the same phenomenon at their home and it would create unnecessary gaps in their relationship. In addition, it could also impact their daily study routine, in other words, adding the additional subject would create unnecessary overhead and stress on the student. Therefore, adding such kind of guidance session would generate issues in relationships. To Conclude, Although, having the pre-knowledge has multifold benefits for new generation parents by providing the essential knowledge, few people do consider it as essential as it would be harmful to the parent-child relationship and generate unnecessary stress too.