some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some argue that music can bond numerous multicultural groups of people together. I totally agree with this argument since fans who share the same taste in a certain kind of song tend to reach out to each other, and some musicians can convey strong messages about the social union through their products. The first reason is that people with a common interest in a specific genre of music or a singer tend to come together for socialization. They can either gather at some concerts to enjoy their idol's performance or establish a fan club on social media platforms, with lots of enthusiasts going there to post their feelings, discuss different aspects of the songs, as well as have fun through memes and content. For example, an indie band in Vietnam, namely Ngot, has one of the biggest communities of supporters in our country, where fans, regardless of the diverse regions and ethnicities, forget all the disputes in life to show love to their beloved band. On top of that, many songs carry some strong messages to tighten the relationship between humans. Some artists send to their brainchild the disapproval of racist, sexist or social affairs which separate humanity. And thanks to their exceptional talent in writing, their lyrics receive many positive responses as well as sympathy from the listeners, resulting in filling the gap between different cultures, genders and generations. World Cup 2022 theme song is the primal example of that, just as magical as it is, whenever the hook is played, every hostility between nations is removed, and everyone harmonizes in the vivid ambience of football. In conclusion, music is a miraculous tool to bridge the gap between diverse cultures. I strongly support this opinion since it can be a reason for like-mind people assembling to socialize, moreover, the lyrics and melodies have the surprising ability to spread the encouragement of union to listeners across the world.