Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities ,which are played alone .To what exteny do you agree or disagree .

No doubt, sports play a crucial role in a child however it is often argued that teamwork always teaches a number of things like adjustments which is hard to learn in solo play.Personally,I agree with this statement and in this,essay I will briefly explain it in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays physical activities also have a significant place in the world, children can easily make their careers in this as well. Needless to say, games play in groups that teach numerous things like leadership, management and many others.As in this every person has to play according to their team player ability and keep their eyes on their team members while playing sports they always not get when they learn ample of things. This is because they play together and apply the same thing in their real life. As a result, football, basketball and other sports which play in groups can easily get jobs in hostel management, and others also in which they have to observe and work jointly. Probing further, if a player plays alone then the attitude and ego level is high for the team because in a team people play together, according to their player and they never show attitude towards any other. Moreover, they love to work together and enjoy playing and practice time which is why they love to live in join and happy family whereas single player love to live alone and never like to take support from others, as a, result they faced meant disorders similarly other cannot face this problem in their life. Hence staying positive and motivated in the negative feel as well which plays an important part in today's generation. In conclusion, although playing alone is not a bad idea to get a name and fame in this work nonetheless in the group they learn leadership, and how to control anger in negative situations.