Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different places by traveling there. Other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are some prespective that cultures of different places are learnt by travelling,other's say that it can be learnt through reading books,watching travel documents and some through internet.Let us discuss both the prespective brifely. Firstly, travelling to different places will teach you different types of lessons. According to the places and people the traditions will change.If we visit the particular region we can get new experience through the people living there,the different climatic conditions that they are facing and there tradition. Interacting with locals we can know about their daily lives. Attenting their traditional festival and tasting their traditional food can give more joy. While visiting their own place for example, if we are visiting Jammu and Kashmir in the month of November to March we can see the snow fall, snow coverd villages and the mountains are filled with snow form this we can experiance the winter and how the people are surving serving at these times.So travelling to different places can get more experience. Secondly, while we are learning through books and internet, we can save time comparing to travelling to the places for weeks and months. Now its easier to study about different tradition through internet.So while staying in home we can get the enough information about the different cultures. it can make our lives easy. the information provided through internet,reading books and watching travel documents can access more data easily. Finally, I conclude that learning different cultures by travelling can give you more experience and provide adventure to life. At the same time, while studying through books and internet can get different and interesting information that will be usefull.