In many developing countries ,there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be done to prevent this.

Air and water pollution have become a more serious problem among many developing nations due to building new infrastructures and industrial production. While this is a consequence of harmful fumes and taking out the garbage,I believe that governments can undertake effective measures to address or at least mitigate it. One of the principal causes that can lead to air and water pollution is harmful fumes. This is because increasing the number of factories that are produced poisonous litter and waste material has an adverse influence on the environment. As a result, these gases that are produced may badly affect the quality of air and water. Additionally, arising the amount of discarded litter in the oceans is extremely dangerous not only for the life of the sea but also for the whole universe. This,in turn, can lead to being lack of a source of water in human life., Furthermore the construction of buildings significantly contributes to the destruction of air and water quality. This reason is that much dust and rubbish in buildings pollute the atmosphere. To this find solution to this, factories should be built in a separate place where people never live and it never impacts nature. Because people do not breathe air with smoke.If they live near factories,they would catch up diseases., Moreover government should organize a special place where people can throw their rubbish.For,example the government have organized a car service to carry garbage in my countryside. We put the garbage in a sack near our house, the car takes them to the special place.As a, result government can prevent air and water pollution. To sum up, although air and water pollution is a serious issue in the developed world,if the above steps are taken the situation will surely improve in the coming years.