At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some parts of the world, more distribution of population consists of young generation than older one. Although this inclination can be problematic in some cases, this sessay will explain why I believe that some of the benefits for the whole society is extremely sufficient to outweigh their drawbacks. To begin with the negatives, one of the most worrying points the demographic data with a great number of young adult can present is this can acceralate overpopulation. This is because young generation will give more births, which might cause the rising price of household. Censequently, the citizens' living standard could be curtailed due to the increased cost for housing. Another pressing concern is the firce first job competition in the future. Considerning current trend of expanding life span, old people sometimes need to compete the same openings with young job seekers, whose number is rising, thus we can assume that the problem umemployment will be deterionated. On the other hand, in my opinion, there are certain advantages to hold a great deal of young people, the most obvious of which is that the potential reduction of tax burden that young generation is imposed to cover the cost of pension retired generation receives. More nunber of young tax payers means that less burden for each individuals on this matter. As a result, those who are young can be freed up more money to spend their affairs as well as those who are old could obtain more pension. Furthermore, young workers who have grown up as digital native should benefit to society. Thanks to new technological invensions that young workforce can equip, the country can be florished. In conclusion, whereas having a number of young population may cause the low quality of life due to the increasing living cost and decreasing job vacancines, this should be overwelmed by the positives such as less tax obligation per person in order to support the retired elderly and their contribution to modern technology which may well bring about growth of the nation as a whole.