Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

In recent years, education has attracted the general public’s attention. There are many university students who want to learn about other subjects than their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. This essay will give some reasons to support both views. To begin with, in more and more modern society these days, there are many students who just want to learn about the main subjects. Firstly, Some university students want to spend their free time finding part- time jobs, they desire to save money to pay school fees; some children want to travel which can help them get more a qualification,…. Secondly, many students do not just study at school, they want to have more free time to get other knowledge and experience out of the book. On the other hand, Some students believe that children must learn other subjects in addition main subjects, since all students have lots of time to study at school; One important of that they should spend time learning instead they always spending their free time for play games or just sleeping. On top of that, when students learn more and more every day they will get everything better than they are lazy, they will research more information in the book and they will get more knowledge from other subjects. For example, physical education has not the main subject but it is very important to a student’s health. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, students should have further consideration for this issue