People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the diaadvantages?

Having a child at the later age become more passionate among the society. They decided to postpone to give birth at an early age due to some purposes. Although this trend have certain benefits, the drawbacks are an edge over. Several benefits are associated with having a baby later age. One of them is, indivuals can set and fix their standard of living in a better way. Many parents want to give a beautiful and luxury lifestyle to their kids, in order to make it happen, they work hard to earn more money. Another reason is, they can easily consider their career life in a proper way. There is no rush to get everything in their life. Consequently, they can achieve enormous goals related to their academic and professional life. On the other hand, this trend has many downsides to be consider. First and foremost, some people are having cut-throat lifestyle, where they can not balance their family and career lifestyle together. As a result, they easily get more depression and anxiety in their whole life. Secondly, if they delay birth of a child, there will be a generation gap between the mother and the baby. In future, it will effect them adversely. For example, my grand parents were got married very early in their teenage time. But my mother has married after 20th and now there is a big interval between me and my grand parents. And ultimately, some women have chance to get health related problem such as, congenital anomalies and they may suffer a lot to conceive in an elderly age. In conclusion, there are many advantages to get pregnant at the later age phase. Such as, Better financial settlement and ensure a high level standard of living. But health conscious issues and generation gab may make them physically and psychologically stress Change the form of the verb stressed show examples. In my opinion, the disadvantages to this trend far more significant than the upsides.