In many countries people are ageing and the need for the young people to care for the elderly is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It is certainly true that in many countries people are aging and the need for the young people to care for the elderly is increasing. However, not all the effects of this phenomenon have been negative, although there are certainly some disadvantages.‌ To begin, I reckon that there are several drawbacks of caring elderly. On of the main reasons that lack of time. It is true that caring for the elderly takes a lot of time. Therefore, many young people do not have time for themselves. In spite of these negative effects, however, I strongly opine that there are more positive sides than negative sides. One such advantage of caring elderly is that you can learn any life skills. I believe these skills can help you that find way of life. Another positive effect is that caring elderly is very interesting. For example, they are tell you interesting tales and stories. To conclude, although it takes a lot of time, caring for the elderly is very rewarding.